Key Visual

Principal Agency Roger Bongiorno

4.9/5

Determined from 107 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Poststr.13
9200 Gossau SG

Contact

Phone +41 71 388 83 10
Email gossau@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Roger Bongiorno

principal agent

  • +41 71 388 83 15
  • roger.bongiorno@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Brunner

consultant private clients and SME's

  • +41 71 388 83 11
  • Andreas.Brunner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Burkard

insurance consultant privat clients

  • +41 71 388 83 36
  • stefan.burkard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Nico Ceraulo

insurance consultant privat clients

  • +41 71 388 83 13
  • kevinnico.ceraulo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Magdalena Ivankovic

insurance consultant privat clients

  • +41 71 388 83 32
  • magdalena.ivankovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Kobler

consultant private clients and SME's

  • +41 71 388 83 14
  • +41 79 351 34 78
  • roger.kobler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Lucia Rochat

sales service

  • +41 71 388 83 17
  • lucia.rochat@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Noëlle Rochat

sales service

  • +41 71 388 83 18
  • noelle.rochat@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection