Key Visual

General Agency Sascha Steiner

4.8/5

Determined from 464 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rte de Chancy 59
1213 Petit-Lancy 1

Contact

Phone +41 22 879 17 17
Email geneve.rivegauche@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Sascha Steiner

general agent

  • +41 22 879 17 42
  • sascha.steiner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Victor Neves

sales manager

  • +41 22 879 17 20
  • +41 79 475 23 14
  • victor.neves@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mike Pugin

sales manager

  • +41 22 879 17 31
  • Mike.Pugin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dylan Allemann

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 06
  • +41 79 874 35 26
  • dylan.allemann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nuno Augusto Da Silva

enterprise adviser SME

  • +41 22 879 17 09
  • nuno.augustodasilva@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Hicham Bouamri

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 41
  • hicham.bouamri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fatima Boussebha

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 08
  • fatima.boussebha@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AC

Alexandre Coullerez

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 28
  • alexandre.coullerez@axa.ch

Details

AD

Anthony Demaison

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 04
  • anthony.demaison@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JD

Jérémy Durhône-Rocalione

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 03
  • jeremy.durhone-rocalione@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Serge Gaillard

enterprise adviser SME

  • +41 22 879 17 40
  • +41 79 689 45 13
  • serge.gaillard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AG

Antoine Granveau

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 21
  • antoine.granveau@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Halevi

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 37
  • daniel.halevi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Sébastien Joly

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 43
  • +41 79 659 04 86
  • jeansebastien.joly@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MK

Milena Kasepov

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 22
  • milena.kasepov@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yannick Lonni

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 50
  • yannick.lonni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

VM

Vincent Mandra

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 24
  • vincent.mandra@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Isaque Monteiro

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 26
  • +41 78 779 02 73
  • isaque.monteiro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

TM

Thierry Moret

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 07
  • thierry.moret@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabrice Ponthet

enterprise adviser SME

  • +41 22 879 17 61
  • +41 79 444 24 90
  • fabrice.ponthet@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SR

Sébastien Roger

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 18
  • sebastien.roger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rose-Marie Schaffter

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 11
  • rosemarie.schaffter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

KZ

Karim Zaâfrani

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 13
  • karim.zaafrani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sébastien Matteuzzi

head of office staff

  • +41 22 879 17 67
  • sebastien.matteuzzi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Barroeta Ritucci

back office staff

  • +41 22 879 17 14
  • fabienne.barroeta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

VC

Vincent Castelain

sales service

  • +41 22 879 17 19
  • vincent.castelain@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JD

Joanna Damy

back office staff

  • +41 22 879 17 34
  • joanna.damy@axa.ch

Details

LD

Laurence Decombe

back office staff

  • +41 22 879 17 65
  • laurence.decombe@axa.ch

Details

TI

Tamara Ivanovic

back office staff

  • +41 22 879 17 23
  • tamara.ivanovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JM

Juliette Martins

sales service

  • +41 22 879 17 33
  • juliette.martins@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

LM

Lakshmi Mounoud

back office staff

  • +41 22 879 17 64
  • lakshmi.mounoud@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Pompucci

sales service

  • +41 22 879 17 17
  • claudia.pompucci@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

VR

Victoria Ruiz

sales service

  • +41 22 879 17 12
  • victoria.ruiz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Damien Borloz

Broker office manager

  • +41 22 879 17 16
  • damien.borloz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection