Key Visual

Principal Agency Mischa Lässer

Loading map

Address

Hauptstrasse 53
5070 Frick

Contact

  • +41 62 865 16 30
  • frick@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Mischa Lässer

Principal Agent

  • +41 62 865 16 36
  • mischa.laesser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alberto Gennusa

Sales Manager

  • +41 62 837 77 90
  • alberto.gennusa@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Armin Gashi

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 865 16 40
  • armin.gashi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Karel Gonzalez Garcia

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 865 16 39
  • karel.gonzalezgarcia@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Vincenzo Lombardo

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 53
  • vincenzo.lombardo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Sabine Oeschger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 865 16 34
  • sabine.oeschger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Potenza

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 865 16 33
  • claudio.potenza@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Nicole Wagner

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 865 16 35
  • nicole.wagner@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy