Key Visual

Principal Agency Olivier Devantay

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rte de Lausanne 1
1304 Cossonay-Ville

Contact

Phone +41 21 863 05 70
Email cossonay@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
07.30 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00
Friday
07.30 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 16.30

Advisor

Portrait

Olivier Devantay

principal agent

  • +41 21 863 05 74
  • olivier.devantay@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SB

Sébastien Bischoff

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 863 05 78
  • sebastien.bischoff@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurent Dupuis

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 863 05 76
  • laurent.dupuis@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Niederhauser

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 863 05 77
  • patrick.niederhauser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

LD

Louis Devantay

back office staff

  • +41 21 863 05 73
  • louis.devantay@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ariane Neuschwander

back office staff

  • +41 21 863 05 71
  • ariane.neuschwander@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MR

Maria Rivas

back office staff

  • +41 21 863 05 72
  • maria.rivas@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection