Key Visual

General Agency Roland Rauch

4.8/5

Determined from 351 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Tiergartenstrasse 14
3401 Burgdorf

Contact

Phone +41 34 420 64 20
Email burgdorf@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Roland Rauch

general agent

  • +41 34 420 64 50
  • roland.rauch@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Studer

sales manager

  • +41 34 420 64 44
  • +41 79 301 90 33
  • markus.studer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Beeri

insurance consultant

  • +41 34 420 64 54
  • Fabian.Beeri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Elber

insurance consultant

  • +41 34 420 64 30
  • sandro.elber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Barbara Gygax

insurance consultant

  • +41 34 420 64 57
  • barbara.gygax@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Maria Kobel

insurance consultant

  • +41 34 420 64 28
  • andreamaria.kobel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yanick Kohler

insurance consultant

  • +41 34 420 64 29
  • yanick.kohler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Benjamin Marti

insurance consultant

  • +41 34 420 64 36
  • +41 79 823 57 39
  • benjamin.marti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Rascher

insurance consultant

  • +41 34 420 64 33
  • marcel.rascher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Spychiger

insurance consultant

  • +41 34 420 64 27
  • +41 79 772 97 64
  • kevin.spychiger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominik Studer

insurance consultant

  • +41 34 420 64 38
  • +41 79 336 46 65
  • dominik.studer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Adelheid Grandfield-Schreier

head of office staff

  • +41 34 420 64 40
  • adelheid.grandfield@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thierry Brunner

sales service

  • +41 34 420 64 32
  • thierry.brunner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Deborah Fuhrer

sales service

  • +41 34 420 64 53
  • Deborah.Fuhrer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Livia Gasser

sales service

  • +41 34 420 64 23
  • livia.gasser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

RG

Roger Gerber

back office staff

  • +41 34 420 64 56
  • roger.r.gerber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Colin Räber

advisor via phone

  • +41 34 420 64 60
  • colin.raeber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection