Key Visual

Principal Agency Igor Scheggia

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Via A. Giovannini 26
6710 Biasca

Contact

Phone +41 91 862 38 17
Email biasca@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Emanuele Bianchi

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 914 24 43
  • +41 78 733 03 89
  • Emanuele.Bianchi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gianni Gada-Barenco

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 914 24 49
  • gianni.gada-barenco@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dwight Gianini

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 914 24 44
  • +41 79 381 42 43
  • dwight.gianini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Isabella

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 914 24 47
  • +41 78 641 28 41
  • giuseppe.isabella@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Anto Mutapcic

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 914 24 48
  • anto.mutapcic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Igor Scheggia

principal agent

  • +41 91 914 24 40
  • igor.scheggia@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

PD

Paola Dova

back office staff

  • +41 91 914 24 46
  • paola.dova@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roberta Guarisco

back office staff

  • +41 91 914 24 45
  • roberta.guarisco@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jasmine Solari

back office staff

  • +41 91 914 24 41
  • jasmine.solari@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection