Key Visual

General Agency Philipp Bosshart

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Trogenerstr.13
9450 Altstätten SG

Contact

Phone +41 71 757 74 74
Email altstaetten@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Philipp Bosshart

general agent

  • +41 71 757 74 10
  • philipp.bosshart@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Eddy Kisslig

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 757 74 25
  • +41 79 398 80 61
  • eddy.kisslig@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Kretz

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 757 74 17
  • christian.kretz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Lüchinger

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 757 74 13
  • beat.luechinger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Marquart

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 757 74 12
  • +41 76 320 46 73
  • simon.marquart@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Roland Segmüller

head of office staff

  • +41 71 757 74 11
  • roland.segmueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Birgit Altindag

back office staff

  • +41 71 757 74 29
  • Birgit.Altindag@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Elisabeth Bruderer

back office staff

  • +41 71 757 74 16
  • elisabeth.bruderer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Fuchs

back office staff

  • +41 71 757 74 15
  • andrea.fuchs@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nejla Sinanovic

trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 19
  • nejla.sinanovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection