Key Visual

General Agency Philipp Bosshart

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Trogenerstr.13
9450 Altstätten SG

Contact

Phone +41 71 757 74 74
Email altstaetten@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Philipp Bosshart

general agent

  • +41 71 757 74 10
  • philipp.bosshart@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Eddy Kisslig

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 757 74 25
  • +41 79 398 80 61
  • eddy.kisslig@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Kretz

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 757 74 17
  • christian.kretz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Lüchinger

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 757 74 13
  • beat.luechinger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Marquart

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 757 74 12
  • +41 76 320 46 73
  • simon.marquart@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Roland Segmüller

head of office staff

  • +41 71 757 74 11
  • roland.segmueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rouben Ali

trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 90
  • rouben.ali@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Birgit Altindag

back office staff

  • +41 71 757 74 29
  • Birgit.Altindag@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jan Baumgartner

back office staff

  • +41 71 757 74 14
  • jan.baumgartner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elisabeth Bruderer

back office staff

  • +41 71 757 74 16
  • elisabeth.bruderer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nejla Sinanovic

trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 19
  • nejla.sinanovic@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy