Key Visual

Principal Agency Fabian Winter

Loading map

Address

Hottingerstrasse 52
8032 Zürich

Contact

  • +41 44 268 84 84
  • zuerich.hottingen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:00

Advisor

Portrait

Fabian Winter

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 268 84 89
  • fabian.winter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicolas Bregy

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 268 84 83
  • nicolas.bregy@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Brun

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 268 84 86
  • remo.brun@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Azdren Hadergjonaj

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 82
  • azdren.hadergjonaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Sandro Koster

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 268 84 85
  • sandro.koster@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ahmet Mehmeti

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 268 84 87
  • ahmet.mehmeti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noah Müller

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 268 84 74
  • noah.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valentin Röösli

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 268 84 88
  • valentin.roeoesli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bachan Sur

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 317 16 21
  • bachan.sur@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Anila Bajrami

Sales Support

  • +41 44 268 84 81
  • anila.bajrami@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leona Berisha

Sales Support

  • +41 44 268 84 80
  • leona.berisha@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorena Martinelli

Sales Support

  • +41 44 268 84 82
  • lorena.martinelli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy