Key Visual

Principal Agency Fabian Winter

Loading map

Address

Witikonerstrasse 15
8032 Zürich

Contact

  • +41 44 268 84 84
  • zuerich.hottingen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:30

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Fabian Winter

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 268 84 89
  • fabian.winter@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Nicolas Bregy

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 268 84 83
  • nicolas.bregy@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Brun

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 268 84 86
  • remo.brun@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rexhep Dajaku

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 317 16 13
  • rexhep.dajaku@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Azdren Hadergjonaj

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 82
  • azdren.hadergjonaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Sandro Koster

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 268 84 85
  • sandro.koster@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ahmet Mehmeti

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 268 84 87
  • ahmet.mehmeti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noah Müller

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 268 84 74
  • noah.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valentin Röösli

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 268 84 88
  • valentin.roeoesli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bachan Sur

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 317 16 21
  • bachan.sur@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Anila Bajrami

Sales Support

  • +41 44 268 84 81
  • anila.bajrami@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leona Berisha

Sales Support

  • +41 44 268 84 80
  • leona.berisha@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorena Martinelli

Sales Support

  • +41 44 268 84 82
  • lorena.martinelli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd