Key Visual

General Agency André Perriard

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue des Remparts 16
1401 Yverdon-les-Bains

Contact

Phone +41 24 424 34 34
Email yverdon.les.bains@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

André Perriard

general agent

  • +41 24 424 34 01
  • andre.perriard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Djokic

insurance consultant

  • +41 24 424 34 15
  • daniel.djokic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ismaël Guillen

insurance consultant

  • +41 24 424 34 22
  • ismael.guillen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Juan-Carlos Janeiro

insurance consultant

  • +41 24 424 24 11
  • juancarlos.janeiro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Damien Romero

insurance consultant

  • +41 24 424 34 13
  • damien.romero@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Eric Stern

insurance consultant

  • +41 24 424 34 12
  • eric.stern@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

David Thonney

insurance consultant

  • +41 24 424 34 18
  • david.thonney@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Stephan Kaenel

head of office staff

  • +41 24 424 34 03
  • stephan.kaenel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CK

Caroline Krattiger

back office staff

  • +41 24 424 34 04
  • caroline.krattiger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

LM

Lucas Mouzo

advisor via phone

  • +41 24 424 34 05
  • lucas.mouzo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Edi Noble

back office staff

  • +41 24 424 24 12
  • edi.noble@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection