Key Visual

General Agency Remo Grava

4.9/5

Determined from 455 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Stadlerstrasse 11
8404 Winterthur

Contact

Phone +41 52 244 43 43
Email winterthur.sued@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Remo Grava

general agent

  • +41 52 244 43 00
  • Remo.Grava@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Zwygart

sales manager

  • +41 52 244 43 10
  • michael.zwygart@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tolga Atmaca

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 05
  • tolga.atmaca@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Baumgartner

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 12
  • michael.baumgartner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Valdet Berati

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 13
  • valdet.berati@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Dürr

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 52 244 43 34
  • daniel.duerr@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Deniz Gjaha

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 06
  • deniz.gjaha@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Hengartner

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 40
  • patrick.hengartner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mario Kraljevic

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 29
  • mario.kraljevic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Boris Krndija

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 09
  • boris.krndija@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Lattmann

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 55
  • pascal.lattmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Corinne Nyfeler

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 26
  • corinne.nyfeler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kurt Ramp

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 11
  • kurt.ramp@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Rombaldoni

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 03
  • Marco.Rombaldoni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Russo

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 04
  • giuseppe.russo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ernst Städeli

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 14
  • ernst.staedeli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Werenfels

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 32
  • andreas.werenfels@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik von Euw

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 244 43 31
  • patrik.voneuw@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Tamara Flammer

head of office staff

  • +41 52 244 43 44
  • tamara.flammer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Susanne Bayer

sales service

  • +41 52 244 43 23
  • susanne.bayer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Bürgin

back office staff

  • +41 52 244 43 45
  • marcel.buergin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Grava

back office staff

  • +41 52 244 43 43
  • sandra.grava@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nina Margeta

back office staff

  • +41 52 244 43 21
  • nina.margeta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Denise Diana Minola

back office staff

  • +41 52 244 43 27
  • denise.minola@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Noemi Riniti

trainee

  • +41 52 244 43 22
  • noemi.riniti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rahel Strebel

back office staff

  • +41 52 244 43 08
  • rahel.strebel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alina Velija

trainee

  • +41 52 244 43 20
  • alina.velija@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Leart Zeqiri

trainee

  • +41 52 244 43 07
  • leart.zeqiri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection