Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets Michael Beutler

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Schulhausstrasse 2
3602 Thun

Contact

Phone +41 33 225 99 71
Email thun.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Michael Beutler

general agent

  • +41 33 225 99 44
  • michael.beutler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Zumbrunn

sales manager

  • +41 33 225 99 50
  • daniel.zumbrunn@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Barbara Bischoff

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 33 225 99 23
  • barbara.bischoff@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

DB

Daniela Bühlmann

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 48
  • +41 79 812 03 07
  • daniela.buehlmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gresa Canolli

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 49
  • gresa.canolli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Hess

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 54
  • reto.hess@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jessica Huber

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 33 225 99 77
  • jessica.huber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Hänni

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 21
  • +41 79 311 07 37
  • thomas.haenni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Emush Klenja

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 43
  • emush.klenja@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Linder

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 33 225 99 76
  • michael.linder@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lukas Lädrach

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 33 439 90 05
  • lukas.laedrach@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Javier Saez

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 14
  • javier.saez@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Julie Eva Schaad

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 33 225 99 30
  • julie.schaad@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Hans-Rudolf Schmid

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 58
  • hans-rudolf.schmid@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Guido Wingeyer

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 33 225 99 32
  • guido.wingeyer@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Michelle Beindorff

head of office staff

  • +41 33 225 99 42
  • michelle.beindorff@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Martina Illi

back office staff

  • +41 33 225 99 64
  • Martina.Illi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kathrin Isler Schneiter

back office staff

  • +41 33 225 99 40
  • kathrin.isler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection