Key Visual

General Agency Erwin Kupper

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Allee 1B
6210 Sursee

Contact

Phone +41 41 922 25 25
Email sursee@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Erwin Kupper

general agent

  • +41 41 922 25 01
  • +41 79 342 06 66
  • erwin.kupper@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Salomé Aeberli

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 37
  • salome.aeberli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hanspeter Grüter

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 34
  • +41 79 756 73 53
  • hanspeter.h.grueter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Häfeli

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 15
  • simon.haefeli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bajram Kolgeci

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 35
  • bajram.kolgeci@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Hans-Peter Kunz

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 33
  • +41 79 667 25 64
  • hanspeter.kunz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Elvio Lanz

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 36
  • elvio.lanz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fredy Müller

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 31
  • fredy.f.mueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Severin Röösli

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 19
  • +41 79 863 86 00
  • severin.roeoesli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Schwizer

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 922 25 06
  • dario.schwizer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Ziswiler

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 41 922 25 30
  • thomas.ziswiler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Daniel Stalder

head of office staff

  • +41 41 922 25 02
  • daniel.stalder@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alina Bauhofer

trainee

  • +41 58 215 61 07
  • alina.bauhofer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephanie Bühlmann

sales support

  • +41 41 922 25 04
  • stephanie.buehlmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Linda Knupp

trainee

  • +41 58 215 44 85
  • linda.knupp@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Irene Kupper

back office staff

  • +41 41 922 25 12
  • irene.kupper@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Corinne Papallo

back office staff

  • +41 41 922 25 10
  • corinne.papallo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luana Riva

trainee

  • +41 58 215 61 09
  • luana.riva@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Francine Salamin

back office staff

  • +41 41 922 25 11
  • francine.salamin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alfred Stalder

deputy chief office

  • +41 41 922 25 03
  • alfred.stalder@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Caroline Ziswiler-Renggli

back office staff

  • +41 41 922 25 32
  • caroline.ziswiler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection