Key Visual

General Agency David Mounir

4.8/5

Determined from 386 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue des Remparts 16
1951 Sion

Contact

Phone +41 27 329 44 44
Fax +41 27 329 44 11
Email sion@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.30 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

David Mounir

general agent

  • +41 27 329 44 54
  • David.Mounir@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Hug

sales manager

  • +41 27 329 44 33
  • Patrick.Hug@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphaël Cesaretto

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 50
  • +41 78 627 06 90
  • raphael.cesaretto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AG

Aline Germanier Rao

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 09
  • aline.germanierrao@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Christophe Maury

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 13
  • +41 79 418 05 46
  • christophe.maury@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Benoît Micheloud

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 15
  • +41 79 325 38 76
  • benoit.micheloud@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphaël Morand

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 27 329 44 40
  • +41 79 828 26 06
  • raphael.morand@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Olivier Rey

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 22
  • +41 79 332 07 28
  • olivier.rey@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SS

Samir Segouali

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 55
  • samir.segouali@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Frédéric Vicini

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 12
  • +41 79 235 66 50
  • frederic.vicini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Moïse Tramaux

head of office staff

  • +41 27 329 44 01
  • moise.tramaux@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Virginie Arias

back office staff

  • +41 27 329 44 03
  • virginie.arias@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ilenia Marina Bisazza

back office staff

  • +41 27 329 44 04
  • ileniamarina.bisazza@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Blanco

back office staff

  • +41 27 329 44 06
  • thomas.blanco@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Romaine Bruttin

back office staff

  • +41 27 329 44 05
  • romaine.bruttin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rebecca Mayor

back office staff

  • +41 27 329 44 02
  • rebecca.mayor@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CM

Corinne Mounir-Coppey

back office staff

  • +41 27 329 44 44
  • corinne.mounircoppey@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection