Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Stéphane Tavernier

Loading map

Address

Rue des Remparts 14
1950 Sion

Contact

  • +41 27 329 47 00
  • sion.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Stéphane Tavernier

General Agent

  • +41 27 329 47 06
  • stephane.tavernier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurent Pelletier

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 27 329 47 11
  • laurent.pelletier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yoan Bergen

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 16
  • yoan.bergen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexandre Eggel

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 08
  • alexandre.eggel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stéphane Fougeiret

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 27 329 47 07
  • stephane.fougeiret@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christophe Freymond

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 14
  • christophe.freymond@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Antonio Fugazzotto

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 15
  • antonio.fugazzotto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Faton Gashi

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 02
  • faton.gashi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorraine Gilliéron

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 27 329 47 10
  • lorraine.gillieron@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Habib Osmani

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 12
  • habib.osmani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Etienne Sierro

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 05
  • etienne.sierro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Torrent

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 13
  • pascal.torrent@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Nathalie Ecoeur

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 47 00
  • nathalie.ecoeur@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yann Bétrisey

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 47 17
  • yann.betrisey@axa.ch

Details

IC

Isabella Calero

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 47 09
  • isabella.calero@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valérie Tavernier

Sales Service

  • +41 27 329 47 03
  • valerie.tavernier@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd