Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Stéphane Tavernier

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue des Remparts 14
1951 Sion

Contact

Phone +41 27 329 47 00
Email sion.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Stéphane Tavernier

General Agent

  • +41 27 329 47 06
  • stephane.tavernier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Loïc Authier

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 27 329 47 13
  • loic.authier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yoan Bergen

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 16
  • yoan.bergen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yann Bétrisey

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 17
  • yann.betrisey@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexandre Eggel

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 08
  • alexandre.eggel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Max-Alain Favre

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 451 20 94
  • maxalain.favre@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stéphane Fougeiret

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 27 329 47 07
  • stephane.fougeiret@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christophe Freymond

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 14
  • christophe.freymond@axa.ch

Details

AF

Antonio Fugazzotto

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 15
  • antonio.fugazzotto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorraine Gilliéron

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 27 329 47 10
  • lorraine.gillieron@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Habib Osmani

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 12
  • habib.osmani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurent Pelletier

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 27 329 47 11
  • laurent.pelletier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Etienne Sierro

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 05
  • etienne.sierro@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Nathalie Ecoeur

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 47 04
  • nathalie.ecoeur@axa.ch

Details

IC

Isabella Calero

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 47 09
  • isabella.calero@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Emilie Riond

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 47 02
  • emilie.riond@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valérie Tavernier

Sales Service

  • +41 27 329 47 03
  • valerie.tavernier@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy