Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets Marco Macri

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Walther-Bringolf-Platz 13
8201 Schaffhausen

Contact

Phone +41 52 635 44 88
Email schaffhausen.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Marco Macri

general agent

  • +41 52 635 44 90
  • marco.macri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jessica Braun

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 89
  • jessica.braun@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Inacio

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 52 635 44 72
  • daniel.inacio@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivonne Maier

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 52 635 44 70
  • ivonne.maier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Liridon Morina

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 78
  • liridon.morina@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patric Morueco

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 77
  • patric.morueco@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jill Müller

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 52 635 44 75
  • jill.mueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniele Perrotta

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 91
  • daniele.perrotta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alfred Schaible

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 83
  • alfred.schaible@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Seubert

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 80
  • michael.seubert@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Steinmann

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 85
  • roger.steinmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Juan Carlos Triano

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 92
  • carlos.triano@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Von Rotz

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 79
  • dario.vonrotz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Karin Menzi da Conceicao Baptista e Silva

head of office staff

  • +41 52 635 44 81
  • karin.menzi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lea Lovrenovic

back office staff

  • +41 52 635 44 86
  • lea.lovrenovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Karin Mazzocco

back office staff

  • +41 52 635 44 82
  • karin.mazzocco@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection