Key Visual

Branch Office Rotkreuz

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Schöngrund 1
6343 Rotkreuz

Contact

Phone +41 41 763 26 20
Email rotkreuz@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Roger Arnold

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 766 60 63
  • roger.arnold@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Camenzind

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 766 60 64
  • markus.camenzind@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kelly Indinger

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 766 60 62
  • kelly.indinger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Esther Schmid

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 766 60 60
  • +41 78 841 46 92
  • esther.schmid@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Priska Rösch

back office staff

  • +41 41 729 06 21
  • Priska.Roesch@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection