Key Visual

Principal Agency Javier Trotti

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Ch. du Pré de la Tour 7
1009 Pully

Contact

Phone +41 21 728 87 37
Email pully@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Javier Trotti

principal agent

  • +41 21 721 10 20
  • javier.trotti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Willy Dallais

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 721 10 23
  • willy.dallais@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

David Prahin

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 721 10 25
  • david.prahin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Albina Segouali

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 721 10 24
  • albina.segouali@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Alessandro Stio

back office staff

  • +41 21 721 10 22
  • alessandro.stio@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection