Key Visual

Principal Agency Renato Kobler

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Churerstrasse 21
8808 Pfäffikon SZ

Contact

Phone +41 55 416 20 30
Email pfaeffikon.sz@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Renato Kobler

principal agent

  • +41 55 416 20 33
  • +41 79 691 75 61
  • renato.kobler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SG

Sergio Gonzalez

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 416 20 36
  • sergio.gonzalez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Wissmann

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 416 20 38
  • matthias.wissmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Ulrike Kobler

sales service

  • +41 55 416 20 31
  • ulrike.kobler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marina Landolt

back office staff

  • +41 55 416 20 37
  • marina.landolt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

ET

Eveline Teuscher

sales service

  • +41 55 416 20 32
  • eveline.teuscher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection