Key Visual

Principal Agency Renato Kobler

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Churerstrasse 21
8808 Pfäffikon SZ

Contact

Phone +41 55 416 20 30
Email pfaeffikon.sz@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.15
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00
or appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Renato Kobler

principal agent

  • +41 55 416 20 33
  • +41 79 691 75 61
  • renato.kobler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SG

Sergio Gonzalez

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 416 20 36
  • sergio.gonzalez@axa.ch

Details

NN

Nicole Neuenschwander

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 416 20 35
  • nicole.neuenschwander@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Wissmann

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 416 20 38
  • matthias.wissmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Ulrike Kobler

sales service

  • +41 55 416 20 31
  • ulrike.kobler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marina Landolt

back office staff

  • +41 55 416 20 37
  • marina.landolt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

ET

Eveline Teuscher

sales service

  • +41 55 416 20 32
  • eveline.teuscher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy