Key Visual

Principal Agency Nicolas Bally

Loading map

Address

Rue d'Yverdon 19
1530 Payerne

Contact

  • +41 26 662 40 60
  • payerne@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Nicolas Bally

Principal Agent

  • +41 26 662 40 68
  • nicolas.bally@axa.ch

Details

FB

Fatos Berisha

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 662 40 69
  • fatos.berisha@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniel Cherbuin

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 26 662 40 62
  • daniel.cherbuin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claude Dubey

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 663 94 05
  • +41 79 358 38 64
  • claude.dubey@axa.ch

Details

FP

Fabrizio Pappalardo

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 662 40 64
  • fabrizio.pappalardo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Claudia Manzione

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 662 40 63
  • claudia.manzione@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy