Key Visual

Principal Agency Romain Berger

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue d'Yverdon 19
1530 Payerne

Contact

Phone +41 26 662 40 60
Fax +41 26 662 40 69
Email payerne@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Romain Berger

principal agent

  • +41 26 662 40 66
  • romain.berger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Cherbuin

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 662 40 62
  • +41 79 449 17 74
  • daniel.cherbuin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sylvain Mosimann

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 662 40 61
  • +41 79 473 06 07
  • sylvain.mosimann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Arnaud Sauterel

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 662 40 64
  • +41 79 584 31 64
  • arnaud.sauterel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

SC

Suzanne Corminboeuf

back office staff

  • +41 26 662 40 65
  • suzanne.corminboeuf@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Manzione

back office staff

  • +41 26 662 40 63
  • claudia.manzione@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy