Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Roger Christen-Albertin

Loading map

Address

Inseliquai 10
6002 Luzern

Contact

  • +41 41 227 47 11
  • luzern.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Roger Christen

General Agent

  • +41 41 227 47 00
  • roger.christen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mario Werlen

Sales Manager

  • +41 41 227 47 74
  • mario.werlen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julio Lima

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 41 227 47 50
  • julio.lima@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Althaus

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 666 78 62
  • +41 79 862 62 02
  • marco.althaus@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Remo Bürli

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 227 47 61
  • remo.buerli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Christen

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 499 94 42
  • martin.christen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Christen

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 77
  • urs.u.christen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Emmenegger

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 227 47 70
  • urs.emmenegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pia Eugster

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 227 47 80
  • pia.eugster@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Janik Faller

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 76
  • +41 79 838 86 34
  • janik.faller@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Pascal Fischer

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 320 40 20
  • pascal.fischer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vahid Gjuraj

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 71
  • +41 76 443 20 80
  • vahid.gjuraj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Maurus Hasler

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 58
  • +41 79 206 14 40
  • maurus.hasler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Joel Hochuli

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 227 47 72
  • joel.hochuli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Yvonne Höltschi

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 227 47 73
  • yvonne.hoeltschi@axa.ch

Details

PK

Patrick Kaeslin

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 41 227 47 62
  • patrick.kaeslin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Kiser

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 63
  • +41 79 290 38 86
  • kevin.kiser@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Samuel Niggli

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 79
  • samuel.niggli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Agim Nuhiji

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 227 47 60
  • agim.nuhiji@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marco Portmann

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 624 46 16
  • marco.portmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marc Roos

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 81
  • marc.roos@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tarkan Saiti

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 67
  • tarkan.saiti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Schär

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 53
  • simon.schaer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Angelo Testagrossa

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 82
  • angelo.testagrossa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Armin Thalmann

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 69
  • armin.thalmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Wirth

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 78
  • fabian.wirth@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Edith Torreno-Deola

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 41 227 47 51
  • edith.torreno@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Peter Gander

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 227 47 52
  • peter.gander@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Franchesca Labasta Nunez

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 227 47 64
  • franchesca.labastanunez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Iona Limacher

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 227 47 15
  • iona.limacher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Franziska Zettel

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 227 47 56
  • franziska.zettel@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy