Key Visual

Principal Agency Gabriel Monteiro

4.8/5

Determined from 235 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Avenue Léopold-Robert 53
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Contact

Phone +41 32 910 70 70
Email la.chaux.de.fonds@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Gabriel Monteiro

principal agent

  • +41 32 910 70 89
  • gabriel.monteiro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Pierre Amstutz

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 910 70 79
  • jeanpierre.amstutz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Debourge

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 910 70 72
  • julien.debourge@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Justine Guiot

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 910 70 88
  • justine.guiot@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Pedrazzi

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 910 70 87
  • julien.pedrazzi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Pierre-André Theubet

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 910 70 76
  • pierreandre.theubet@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yves Uldry

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 910 70 77
  • yves.uldry@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sabine Augsburger

back office staff

  • +41 32 910 70 62
  • sabine.augsburger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Marti

back office staff

  • +41 32 910 70 75
  • sandra.marti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Neuenschwander

back office staff

  • +41 32 910 70 71
  • vanessa.neuenschwander@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection