Key Visual

Principal Agency Bruno Lang

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Luzernerstrasse 13
6285 Hitzkirch

Contact

Phone +41 41 917 37 77
Email hitzkirch@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Bruno Lang

principal agent

  • +41 41 914 20 14
  • bruno.lang@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Bucher

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 919 69 82
  • +41 76 423 20 66
  • patrick.bucher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

YH

Yvonne Höltschi

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 919 69 85
  • yvonne.hoeltschi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Josef Lang-Beeler

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 919 69 80
  • josef.lang@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Hildegard Lang-Beeler

back office staff

  • +41 41 919 69 81
  • hildegard.lang@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Albertina Oroshi

back office staff

  • +41 41 919 69 84
  • Albertina.Oroshi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection