Key Visual

Principal Agency Paolo Salvagno

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Löwenstrasse 6
9403 Goldach

Contact

Phone +41 71 844 50 70
Fax +41 71 844 50 79
Email goldach@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Paolo Salvagno

principal agent

  • +41 71 844 50 77
  • +41 79 352 51 92
  • paolo.salvagno@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Walter Glorioso

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 844 50 75
  • +41 79 404 50 80
  • walter.glorioso@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas B. Wartenweiler

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 844 50 74
  • +41 79 600 20 41
  • andreas.wartenweiler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

MS

Marusca Salvagno-Fumaneri

sales service

  • +41 71 844 50 70
  • goldach@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christine Saxer-Müller

sales service

  • +41 71 844 50 73
  • christine.saxer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dilvin Toptas

sales service

  • +41 71 844 50 71
  • dilvin.toptas@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection