Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Schweizerhofstrasse 11
8750 Glarus

Contact

  • +41 81 254 77 55
  • glarus.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Kaufmann

General Agent

  • +41 81 254 77 55
  • +41 79 102 25 66
  • thomas.kaufmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Arno Schmidt

Sales Manager

  • +41 81 720 07 89
  • arno.schmidt@axa.ch

Details

LB

Leonita Batku

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 646 23 27
  • leonita.batku@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessandro Cescato

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 646 23 48
  • alessandro.cescato@axa.ch

Details

FI

Firat Inal

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 646 23 26
  • firat.inal@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Flavia Jutzi-Tonas

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 81 254 77 55
  • flavia.jutzi-tonas@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabriela Schönenberger

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 646 23 35
  • gabriela.schoenenberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Florian Michael Steger

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 293 32 57
  • florian.steger@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Natalie Schmidt

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 55
  • natalie.schmidt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nico Gartmann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 47
  • nico.gartmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noemi Schaniel

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 46
  • noemi.schaniel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elena Sucur

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 45
  • elena.sucur@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy