Key Visual

Branch Office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Schweizerhofstrasse 12
8750 Glarus

Contact

Phone +41 81 254 77 55
Email glarus.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Alessandro Cescato

sales manager

  • +41 55 646 23 48
  • alessandro.cescato@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Arnold Grob

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 55 293 32 08
  • arnold.grob@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcello Nicoli

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 55 451 82 23
  • marcello.nicoli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Raimondo Rossini

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 55 646 23 45
  • raimondo.rossini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Arno Schmidt

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 81 720 07 89
  • arno.schmidt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabriela Schönenberger

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 55 646 23 35
  • +41 76 580 32 34
  • Gabriela.Schoenenberger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sigi Stebler

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 55 646 23 32
  • sigi.stebler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection