Key Visual

General agency Yvan Pavlousek

4.8/5

Determined from 727 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Rte de Chancy 59
1213 Petit-Lancy 1

Contact

  • +41 22 879 17 17
  • geneve.rivegauche@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Yvan Pavlousek

General Agent

  • +41 22 879 17 18
  • yvan.pavlousek@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mike Pugin

Sales Manager

  • +41 22 879 17 31
  • mike.pugin@axa.ch

Details

LA

Lucas Aouchar

Client Advisor

  • +41 22 879 17 32
  • lucas.aouchar@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabriel Cruz

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 22 879 17 15
  • gabriel.cruz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio De Caprio

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 22 879 17 20
  • claudio.decaprio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anthony Demaison

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 22 879 17 04
  • anthony.demaison@axa.ch

Details

HE

Hajiba El-Aarouani

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 22 879 17 34
  • hajiba.elaarouani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fulgence Freitas

Client Advisor

  • +41 22 879 17 21
  • fulgence.freitas@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fanny Gervais

Client Advisor

  • +41 22 879 17 38
  • fanny.gervais@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrien Glévéau

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 22 879 17 05
  • adrien.gleveau@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivan Gusse

Client Advisor

  • +41 22 879 17 02
  • ivan.gusse@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Sébastien Joly

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 22 879 17 43
  • +41 79 659 04 86
  • jeansebastien.joly@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Milena Kasepov

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 22 879 17 22
  • milena.kasepov@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Juliette Martins

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 22 879 17 33
  • juliette.martins@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Isaque Monteiro

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 22 879 17 26
  • isaque.monteiro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

William Picoux

Client Advisor

  • +41 22 879 17 24
  • william.picoux@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabrice Ponthet

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 22 879 17 61
  • fabrice.ponthet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Victoria Sauzeau

Client Advisor

  • +41 22 879 17 44
  • victoria.sauzeau@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rose-Marie Tessari

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 22 879 17 11
  • rosemarie.tessari@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Satria Wiyono

Client Advisor

  • +41 22 879 17 37
  • satria.wiyono@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Karim Zaâfrani

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 22 879 17 13
  • karim.zaafrani@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Wiem Baklouti

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 36
  • wiem.baklouti@axa.ch

Details

EB

Elizabeth Balmat

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 07
  • elizabeth.balmat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Barroeta Ritucci

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 14
  • fabienne.barroeta@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jérémy Cottet

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 09
  • jeremy.cottet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurence Decombe

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 65
  • laurence.decombe@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anna Ferrez

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 06
  • anna.ferrez@axa.ch

Details

MR

Marley Rioux

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 62
  • marley.rioux@axa.ch

Details

MS

Márcio Silva Lage

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 16
  • marcio.lage@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lakshmi Tabourin

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 64
  • lakshmi.tabourin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Aurore Vessier

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 68
  • aurore.vessier@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd