Key Visual

General agency Sascha Steiner

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rte de Chancy 59
1213 Petit-Lancy 1

Contact

Phone +41 22 879 17 17
Email geneve.rivegauche@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Sascha Steiner

General Agent

  • +41 22 879 17 42
  • sascha.steiner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mike Pugin

Sales Manager

  • +41 22 879 17 31
  • mike.pugin@axa.ch

Details

WB

Wiem Baklouti

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 36
  • wiem.baklouti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hicham Bouamri

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 41
  • hicham.bouamri@axa.ch

Details

VC

Vincent Castelain

Sales Service

  • +41 22 879 17 19
  • vincent.castelain@axa.ch

Details

OC

Océane Chardon

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 32
  • oceane.chardon@axa.ch

Details

CC

Clément Chatelain

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 37
  • clement.chatelain@axa.ch

Details

AC

Alexandre Coullerez

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 28
  • alexandre.coullerez@axa.ch

Details

LC

Ludovic Crausaz

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 35
  • ludovic.crausaz@axa.ch

Details

AD

Anthony Demaison

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 04
  • anthony.demaison@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Serge Gaillard

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 22 879 17 40
  • serge.gaillard@axa.ch

Details

FG

Fanny Gervais

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 38
  • fanny.gervais@axa.ch

Details

AG

Adrien Glévéau

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 05
  • adrien.gleveau@axa.ch

Details

AG

Antoine Granveau

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 21
  • +41 78 700 32 37
  • antoine.granveau@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Sébastien Joly

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 43
  • +41 79 659 04 86
  • jeansebastien.joly@axa.ch

Details

MK

Milena Kasepov

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 22
  • milena.kasepov@axa.ch

Details

VM

Vincent Mandra

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 24
  • vincent.mandra@axa.ch

Details

JM

Juliette Martins

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 33
  • juliette.martins@axa.ch

Details

OM

Orianne Maubert

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 39
  • orianne.maubert@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Isaque Monteiro

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 26
  • isaque.monteiro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabrice Ponthet

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 22 879 17 61
  • fabrice.ponthet@axa.ch

Details

VS

Victoria Sauzeau

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22
  • victoria.sauzeau@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rose-Marie Schaffter

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 11
  • rosemarie.schaffter@axa.ch

Details

KZ

Karim Zaâfrani

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 879 17 13
  • karim.zaafrani@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sébastien Matteuzzi

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 67
  • sebastien.matteuzzi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Barroeta Ritucci

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 14
  • fabienne.barroeta@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Damien Borloz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 16
  • damien.borloz@axa.ch

Details

JD

Joanna Damy

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 22 879 17 34
  • joanna.damy@axa.ch

Details

LD

Laurence Decombe

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 65
  • laurence.decombe@axa.ch

Details

TI

Tamara Ivanovic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 23
  • tamara.ivanovic@axa.ch

Details

EO

Elodie Oliveira Russo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 25
  • elodie.oliveira@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Pompucci

Sales Service

  • +41 22 879 17 17
  • claudia.pompucci@axa.ch

Details

VR

Victoria Ruiz

Sales Service

  • +41 22 879 17 12
  • victoria.ruiz@axa.ch

Details

LT

Lakshmi Tabourin

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 879 17 64
  • lakshmi.tabourin@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy