Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Av. de la Gare 12
1701 Fribourg

Contact

Phone +41 26 350 25 52
Email fribourg.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Florence Dony

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 61
  • +41 78 753 65 06
  • florence.dony@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Karim Hentati

sales manager

  • +41 26 350 25 75
  • +41 76 322 70 48
  • karim.hentati@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Melisa Alic

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 24 424 34 49
  • melisa.alic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AB

Armando Barassi

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 73
  • armando.barassi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Augustin Casalderrey

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 62
  • +41 79 301 53 71
  • augustin.casalderrey@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Shanaël Ciarmoli

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 26 350 25 64
  • +41 79 218 34 96
  • shanael.ciarmoli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Da Silva

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 71
  • patrick.dasilva@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michaël Filippigh

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 21 644 02 64
  • michael.filippigh@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michaël Gil

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 26 350 25 59
  • michael.gil@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lesly Kiameso

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 69
  • +41 79 352 78 32
  • lesly.kiameso@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Maximiliano Meier

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 70
  • maximiliano.meier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alison Rey

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 67
  • +41 79 848 30 74
  • alison.rey@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rolf Riedo

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 66
  • rolf.riedo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Karine Rivière

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 24 424 34 50
  • karine.riviere@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthieu Weber

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 63
  • +41 79 315 30 13
  • matthieu.weber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Antonio de Sousa

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 68
  • antonio.desousa@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Marielle Barras

head of office staff

  • +41 26 350 25 55
  • marielle.barras@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Bögli-Pinna

back office staff

  • +41 26 350 25 54
  • claudia.boegli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

NM

Nassima Mebarki

back office staff

  • +41 21 644 02 54
  • nassima.mebarki@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Catherine Roux

back office staff

  • +41 26 350 25 53
  • catherine.roux@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Catherine Wettstein

back office staff

  • +41 26 350 25 56
  • catherine.wettstein@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection