Key Visual

Principal Agency Manuel Zobrist

Loading map

Address

Oberdorfstrasse 74
8600 Dübendorf

Contact

  • +41 44 824 88 90
  • duebendorf@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Manuel Zobrist

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 824 88 94
  • +41 79 801 88 90
  • manuel.zobrist@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Nico Eilinger

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 824 88 97
  • nico.eilinger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Christian Forrer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 824 88 96
  • +41 79 480 19 79
  • christian.forrer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Laurent Fröhlich

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 943 65 32
  • laurent.froehlich@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Andreas Hofstetter

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 824 88 92
  • andreas.hofstetter@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

DD

Dominik Diem

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 824 88 91
  • dominik.diem@axa.ch

Details

NF

Noé Flückiger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 824 88 95
  • noe.flueckiger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Huber

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 824 88 93
  • andrea.huber@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy