Key Visual

Principal Agency Alessandro Cavana

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Neumarktplatz 12
5201 Brugg AG

Contact

Phone +41 56 462 58 00
Email brugg@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Alessandro Cavana

principal agent

  • +41 56 462 58 16
  • alessandro.cavana@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Joel Cavana

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 462 58 10
  • joel.cavana@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Cinque

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 462 58 14
  • davide.cinque@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Kilian

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 462 58 18
  • markus.kilian@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Sestito

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 462 58 43
  • fabio.sestito@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Eduard Vögeli

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 462 58 17
  • eduard.voegeli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Brigitte Bodmer

back office staff

  • +41 56 462 58 11
  • brigitte.bodmer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Melissa Cavana

back office staff

  • +41 56 462 58 15
  • melissa.cavana@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection