Key Visual

Principal Agency Roland Simonet

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Hauptstrasse 35
4127 Birsfelden

Contact

Phone +41 61 315 85 85
Fax +41 61 315 85 88
Email birsfelden@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Roland Simonet

principal agent

  • +41 61 315 85 86
  • +41 79 439 65 33
  • roland.simonet@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gregory Baldauf

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 315 85 89
  • gregory.baldauf@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MR

Michael Roth

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 315 85 82
  • michael.roth@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lukas Stauffer

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 315 85 87
  • lukas.stauffer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

DP

Daniel Philipp Palmert

back office staff

  • +41 61 315 85 85
  • birsfelden@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Merima Peljto

back office staff

  • +41 61 315 85 83
  • merima.peljto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

PU

Patrizia Uhlmann

back office staff

  • +41 61 315 85 84
  • patrizia.uhlmann@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection