Key Visual

Principal Agency Patrick Bouvier

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Ch. de la Distillerie 2
1233 Bernex

Contact

Phone +41 22 727 04 00
Email bernex@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Patrick Bouvier

principal agent

  • +41 22 727 04 01
  • +41 79 436 91 26
  • patrick.bouvier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

FB

Fairouz Boudabes

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 727 04 09
  • fairouz.boudabes@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

HG

Helena Gomes

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 727 04 07
  • helena.gomes@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SM

Stéphane Matter

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 727 04 03
  • stephane.matter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

DR

David Reis Pilar

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 727 04 05
  • david.reispilar@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

LD

Laurence Decombe

back office staff

  • +41 22 879 17 65
  • laurence.decombe@axa.ch

Details

NF

Nadia Fonzo

back office staff

  • +41 22 727 04 10
  • nadia.fonzo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Gentil

sales service

  • +41 22 727 04 06
  • sophie.gentil@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection