Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Patrick Hofmann

Loading map

Address

Laupenstrasse 19
3001 Bern

Contact

  • +41 31 310 45 46
  • bern.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Patrick Hofmann

General Agent

  • +41 31 310 45 46
  • patrick.hofmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Eicher

Sales Manager

  • +41 31 310 45 01
  • andreas.eicher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Shqiprim Shehi

Sales Manager

  • +41 31 998 88 12
  • shqiprim.shehi@axa.ch

Details

JS

Joel Seelan

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 31 310 45 44
  • joel.seelan@axa.ch

Details

JB

Johan Berisha

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 08
  • johan.berisha@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Philipp Beyeler

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 07
  • philipp.beyeler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphael Bielsa

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 350 10 27
  • raphael.bielsa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kaan Binbas

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 31 310 45 09
  • kaan.binbas@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Joël Pascal Desebrock

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 14
  • joel.desebrock@axa.ch

Details

DD

Devakrishnarajah Devanandarajah

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 37
  • krishna.deva@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Froidevaux

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 40
  • pascal.froidevaux@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Herbert Gerencser

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 380 31 65
  • herbert.gerencser@axa.ch

Details

AG

Alper Gül

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 31 310 45 06
  • alper.guel@axa.ch

Details

JK

Jannik Kaeser

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 34
  • jannik.kaeser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Kaltenrieder

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 303 07 47
  • daniel.kaltenrieder@axa.ch

Details

LK

Lars Kyprian

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 58 215 60 33
  • lars.kyprian@axa.ch

Details

VL

Vanessa Lüthi

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 31 310 45 43
  • vanessa.luethi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Paolo Moretto

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 31 350 10 26
  • paolo.moretto@axa.ch

Details

EM

Egzon Muslii

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 31
  • egzon.muslii@axa.ch

Details

VR

Vincenzo Romano

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 13
  • vincenzo.romano@axa.ch

Details

SS

Serdar Sen

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 30
  • serdar.sen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Streule

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 19
  • christian.streule@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Alain Sturny

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 494 74 01
  • roger.sturny@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Massimo Turrino

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 31 310 45 38
  • massimo.turrino@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Wittwer

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 720 29 23
  • thomas.wittwer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominic Würgler

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 36
  • dominic.wuergler@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Marcel Rüst

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 31 310 45 25
  • marcel.ruest@axa.ch

Details

SB

Shpëtim Berisha

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 310 45 21
  • shpetim.berisha@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Darija Lazarevic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 310 45 35
  • darija.lazarevic@axa.ch

Details

IS

Ivana Leila Salomone

Sales Service

  • +41 31 310 45 17
  • ivana.salomone@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carla Zaman

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 310 45 12
  • carla.zaman@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Silas Zbinden

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 310 45 23
  • silas.zbinden@axa.ch

Details

NP

Noe Pfäuti

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 87 13
  • noe.pfaeuti@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy