Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets Murat Keklikci

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Postfach 547
6301 Zug

Contact

Phone +41 41 729 06 60
Email zug.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Murat Keklikci

general agent

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • murat.keklikci@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Eric Gräni

sales manager

  • +41 41 729 06 71
  • Eric.Graeni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Bärtsch

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 91
  • roger.baertsch@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniele Cirillo

pension and investment adviser SME's

  • +41 41 729 06 64
  • daniele.cirillo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rexhep Dajaku

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 77
  • rexhep.dajaku@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Valdir Ferreira da Silva

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 61
  • valdir.ferreiradasilva@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Noah Haefliger

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 05
  • noah.haefliger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nico Klunzinger

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 87
  • nico.klunzinger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Lustenberger

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 73
  • dario.lustenberger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Lustenberger

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 90
  • luca.lustenberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Aimee Morf

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 74
  • aimee.morf@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kilian Moser

pension and investment adviser SME's

  • +41 41 729 06 36
  • kilian.moser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gregor Nauer

pension and investment adviser SME's

  • +41 41 729 06 00
  • gregor.nauer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mario Nikolic

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 88
  • mario.nikolic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurizio Saccardo

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 69
  • maurizio.saccardo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gianni Sivillica

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 76
  • gianni.sivillica@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Tengg

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 65
  • bruno.tengg@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dalibor Tomic

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 82
  • dalibor.tomic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Pasquale Vallelonga

pension and investment adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 72
  • Pasquale.Vallelonga@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominik Villiger

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 41 729 06 63
  • dominik.villiger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Razije Imeri-Amzai

head of office staff

  • +41 41 729 06 67
  • razije.imeri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lukas Alves

trainee

  • +41 58 215 29 57
  • lukas.alves@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Bösch

sales service

  • +41 41 729 06 14
  • reto.boesch@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Brigida Marinaro

sales service

  • +41 41 729 06 62
  • Brigida.Marinaro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Joaquim Samuel Nogueira de Andrade

sales service

  • +41 41 729 06 86
  • samuel.andrade@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AV

Alexander Vraae

sales service

  • +41 41 729 06 92
  • alexander.vraae@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection