Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Murat Keklikci

Loading map

Address

Hinterbergstrasse 24
6312 Steinhausen

Contact

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • zug.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Murat Keklikci

General Agent

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • murat.keklikci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rico Fehr

Sales Manager

  • +41 56 203 32 08
  • rico.fehr@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vatan Ahmeti

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 92
  • vatan.ahmeti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heinz Baumann

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 85
  • heinz.baumann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Bärtsch

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 91
  • roger.baertsch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniele Cirillo

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 64
  • +41 41 729 06 62
  • daniele.cirillo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sytrim Emini

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 94
  • sytrim.emini@axa.ch

Details

OE

Omar Essakhi Sidler

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 96
  • omar.essakhisidler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Fernandes

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 89
  • christian.fernandes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valdir Ferreira da Silva

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 61
  • valdir.ferreiradasilva@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

René Gnos

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 874 08 68
  • rene.gnos@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noah Haefliger

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 05
  • noah.haefliger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nino Sandro Haingartner

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 74
  • ninosandro.haingartner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuel Helg

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 78
  • manuel.helg@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nico Klunzinger

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 87
  • nico.klunzinger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Lustenberger

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 73
  • dario.lustenberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Lustenberger

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 90
  • luca.lustenberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luka Markovic

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 83
  • luka.markovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kilian Moser

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 36
  • kilian.moser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gregor Nauer

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 00
  • gregor.nauer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Pezzuto

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 09
  • davide.pezzuto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Pianezzi

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 70
  • marco.pianezzi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessio Procopio

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 84
  • alessio.procopio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Scalise

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 75
  • davide.scalise@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Siegenthaler

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 95
  • martin.siegenthaler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gianni Sivillica

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 76
  • gianni.sivillica@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adriano Stasi

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 97
  • adriano.stasi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Petar Stoiljkovic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 93
  • petar.stoiljkovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Streuli

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 79
  • remo.streuli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Angelo Testagrossa

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 77
  • angelo.testagrossa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dalibor Tomic

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 82
  • dalibor.tomic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominik Villiger

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 41 729 06 63
  • dominik.villiger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Wüst

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 88
  • michel.wuest@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Razije Imeri-Amzai

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • razije.imeri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Bösch

Sales Service

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • reto.boesch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joaquim Samuel Nogueira de Andrade

Sales Service

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • samuel.andrade@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Zdravka Samardzic-Pezer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • zdravka.pezer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexander Vraae

Sales Service

  • +41 41 729 06 52
  • alexander.vraae@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Vukovac

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 71
  • andrea.vukovac@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy