Key Visual

Principal Agency Michael Bauer

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Limmattalstrasse 170
8049 Zürich

Contact

Phone +41 43 488 50 70
Email zuerich.hoengg@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00
Or by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Michael Bauer

principal agent

  • +41 43 488 50 70
  • michael.bauer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Hakan Balta

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 488 50 74
  • hakan.balta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Bauer

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 488 50 77
  • andreas.bauer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Monika Dickert

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 488 50 76
  • monika.dickert@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Furrer

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 488 50 71
  • roman.furrer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Samia Oliverio

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 488 50 79
  • Samia.Oliverio@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Zeciri

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 488 50 75
  • martin.zeciri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Arlette Bauer

sales service

  • +41 43 488 50 70
  • Arlette.Bauer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rinalda Cunati-Togni

sales service

  • +41 43 488 50 70
  • rinalda.cunati@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CH

Cédric Hengartner

back office staff

  • +41 44 783 34 32
  • cedric.hengartner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Karin Lutz

sales service

  • +41 43 488 50 70
  • karin.lutz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection