Key Visual

General Agency Marcel Rothen

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Sihlstrasse 38
8001 Zürich

Contact

Phone +41 44 209 61 61
Email zuerich.city@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Marcel Rothen

general agent

  • +41 44 209 61 51
  • +41 76 411 10 25
  • marcel.rothen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CB

Claudia Barontini

sales manager

  • +41 44 209 61 50
  • claudia.barontini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fredi Badertscher

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 44 209 61 02
  • fredi.badertscher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Goar Blum

consultant SME's

  • +41 44 209 61 14
  • goar.blum@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

YC

Ye Si Chung

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 18
  • yesi.chung@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giotti Colonna

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 08
  • +41 79 205 60 87
  • giotti.colonna@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Corrodi

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 44 209 61 29
  • urs.corrodi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MC

Martin Crameri

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 30
  • martin.crameri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JD

Julien De Roma

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 28
  • julien.deroma@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Georgios Emmanouelidis

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 16
  • georgios.emmanouelidis@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

BG

Berat Guci

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 32
  • berat.guci@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian R. Hagmann

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 44 209 61 00
  • christian.hagmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Heike Hauser

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 05
  • heike.hauser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

ÖI

Ömer Inal

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 27
  • oemer.inal@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marisa Macoggi

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 17
  • marisa.macoggi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

FM

Florian Merz

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 19
  • florian.merz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

FR

Fernando Rodriguez

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 09
  • fernando.rodriguez@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

LS

Luca Straub

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 31
  • luca.straub@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuel Wannenmacher

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 41
  • manuel.wannenmacher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Patrick Lengen

head of office staff

  • +41 44 209 61 06
  • patrick.lengen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

VB

Vanessa Blaas

back office staff

  • +41 58 215 78 51
  • vanessa.blaas@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirjam Bärlocher

sales service

  • +41 44 209 61 21
  • mirjam.baerlocher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Esther Engelberger

sales service

  • +41 44 209 61 01
  • esther.engelberger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Katharina Herrmann

sales service

  • +41 44 209 61 10
  • katharina.herrmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Herrmann

back office staff

  • +41 44 209 61 22
  • michael.herrmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AK

Anastasia Kalpaxidis

back office staff

  • +41 44 396 30 60
  • anastasia.kalpaxidis@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AR

Ann-Sophie Raetzo

back office staff

  • +41 58 215 78 56
  • ann-sophie.raetzo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AR

Ardit Rexhepi

advisor via phone

  • +41 44 209 61 20
  • ardit.rexhepi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabi Straub

sales service

  • +41 44 209 61 24
  • gabi.straub@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Suess

back office staff

  • +41 44 209 61 25
  • fabienne.suess@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

RT

Rui Alexandre Tavares Costa

back office staff

  • +41 44 209 61 61
  • ruialexandre.tavarescosta@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raul Varela

advisor via phone

  • +41 44 209 61 23
  • Raul.Varela@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection