Key Visual

General agency Daniel Müller

Loading map

Address

Sihlstrasse 38
8001 Zürich

Contact

  • +41 44 209 61 61
  • zuerich.city@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Daniel Müller

General Agent

  • +41 44 209 61 51
  • +41 79 776 98 63
  • daniel.b.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samuel Rupff

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 209 61 28
  • samuel.rupff@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Goar Blum

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 209 61 14
  • goar.blum@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Giotti Colonna

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 209 61 08
  • giotti.colonna@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Aysun Dadanlar

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 44 209 61 69
  • aysun.dadanlar@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jason Eckenfels

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 65
  • jason.eckenfels@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Anil Erden

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 16
  • +41 79 469 66 63
  • anil.erden@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Heike Hauser

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 209 61 05
  • heike.hauser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stevens Hillebrand

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 02
  • stevens.hillebrand@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marko Krstic

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 97
  • marko.krstic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luan Malici

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 27
  • luan.malici@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Florian Merz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 209 61 19
  • +41 79 262 67 19
  • florian.merz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Adrian Popp

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 72
  • adrian.popp@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Patrick Riedo

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 32
  • patrick.riedo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luca Straub

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 209 61 31
  • luca.straub@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Alan Wey

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 21
  • alan.wey@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sadik Ünal

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 209 61 76
  • sadik.uenal@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Daphné Schraner

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 44 209 61 11
  • daphne.schraner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Blaas

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 209 61 03
  • vanessa.blaas@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anouk Elbs

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 209 61 18
  • anouk.elbs@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Katharina Herrmann

Sales Service

  • +41 44 209 61 10
  • katharina.herrmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Havva Karadeniz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 224 05 29
  • havva.karadeniz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ann-Sophie Raetzo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 209 61 07
  • ann-sophie.raetzo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabi Straub

Sales Service

  • +41 44 209 61 24
  • gabi.straub@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuel Wannenmacher

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 209 61 41
  • manuel.wannenmacher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Livia Wellauer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 209 61 26
  • livia.wellauer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valentino Alpiger

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 37
  • valentino.alpiger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Shanthosh Vijayakumaran

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 81 06
  • shanthosh.vijayakumaran@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd