Key Visual

General agency Daniel Müller

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Sihlstrasse 38
8001 Zürich

Contact

  • +41 44 209 61 61
  • zuerich.city@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Daniel Müller

General Agent

  • +41 44 209 61 51
  • +41 79 776 98 63
  • daniel.b.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samuel Rupff

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 209 61 28
  • samuel.rupff@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fredi Badertscher

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 209 61 02
  • fredi.badertscher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Goar Blum

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 209 61 14
  • goar.blum@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giotti Colonna

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 209 61 08
  • giotti.colonna@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Corrodi

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 209 61 29
  • urs.corrodi@axa.ch

Details

TF

Theo Frank

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 66
  • theo.frank@axa.ch

Details

AG

Alessandra Golia

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 76
  • alessandra.golia@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian R. Hagmann

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 209 61 00
  • christian.hagmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heike Hauser

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 209 61 05
  • heike.hauser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marko Krstic

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 97
  • marko.krstic@axa.ch

Details

SM

Shane Mathew

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 36
  • shane.mathew@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marc Meile

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 91
  • marc.meile@axa.ch

Details

FM

Florian Merz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 209 61 19
  • florian.merz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Robin Schuppisser

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 93
  • robin.schuppisser@axa.ch

Details

LS

Luca Straub

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 31
  • luca.straub@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Arzu Uestundag

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 72
  • arzu.uestuendag@axa.ch

Details

MW

Manuel Wannenmacher

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 209 61 41
  • manuel.wannenmacher@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

DS

Daphné Schraner

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 44 209 61 11
  • daphne.schraner@axa.ch

Details

AA

Aroa Arcos Lopez

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 209 61 26
  • aroa.arcoslopez@axa.ch

Details

YC

Ye Si Chung

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 209 61 18
  • yesi.chung@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadja Comi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 209 61 61
  • nadja.comi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Aysun Dadanlar

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 44 209 61 69
  • aysun.dadanlar@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Katharina Herrmann

Sales Service

  • +41 44 209 61 10
  • katharina.herrmann@axa.ch

Details

AR

Ann-Sophie Raetzo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 209 61 07
  • ann-sophie.raetzo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabi Straub

Sales Service

  • +41 44 209 61 24
  • gabi.straub@axa.ch

Details

VA

Valentino Alpiger

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 37
  • valentino.alpiger@axa.ch

Details

VB

Vanessa Blaas

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 78 51
  • vanessa.blaas@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy