Key Visual

General agency Marcel Rothen

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Sihlstrasse 38
8001 Zürich

Contact

Phone +41 44 209 61 61
Email zuerich.city@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Marcel Rothen

General Agent

  • +41 44 209 61 51
  • +41 76 411 10 25
  • marcel.rothen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samuel Rupff

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 209 61 28
  • samuel.rupff@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fredi Badertscher

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 44 209 61 02
  • fredi.badertscher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Goar Blum

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 44 209 61 14
  • goar.blum@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giotti Colonna

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 08
  • giotti.colonna@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Corrodi

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 44 209 61 29
  • urs.corrodi@axa.ch

Details

TF

Theo Frank

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 66
  • theo.frank@axa.ch

Details

SF

Sandro Furigo

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 62
  • sandro.furigo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian R. Hagmann

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 44 209 61 00
  • christian.hagmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heike Hauser

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 05
  • heike.hauser@axa.ch

Details

ÖI

Ömer Inal

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 27
  • oemer.inal@axa.ch

Details

GK

Gökhan Kirmaci

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 15
  • goekhan.kirmaci@axa.ch

Details

FM

Florian Merz

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 19
  • florian.merz@axa.ch

Details

MS

Michael Stauber

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 04
  • michael.stauber@axa.ch

Details

LS

Luca Straub

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 31
  • luca.straub@axa.ch

Details

MW

Manuel Wannenmacher

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 209 61 41
  • manuel.wannenmacher@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Patrick Lengen

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 44 209 61 06
  • patrick.lengen@axa.ch

Details

VA

Valentino Alpiger

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 37
  • valentino.alpiger@axa.ch

Details

VB

Vanessa Blaas

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 78 51
  • vanessa.blaas@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirjam Bärlocher

Sales Service

  • +41 44 209 61 21
  • mirjam.baerlocher@axa.ch

Details

YC

Ye Si Chung

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 209 61 18
  • yesi.chung@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Katharina Herrmann

Sales Service

  • +41 44 209 61 10
  • katharina.herrmann@axa.ch

Details

AK

Anastasia Kalpaxidis

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 209 61 26
  • anastasia.kalpaxidis@axa.ch

Details

GL

Giancarlo Lionti

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 44 209 61 23
  • giancarlo.lionti@axa.ch

Details

AR

Ann-Sophie Raetzo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 58 215 78 56
  • ann-sophie.raetzo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabi Straub

Sales Service

  • +41 44 209 61 24
  • gabi.straub@axa.ch

Details

RT

Rui Alexandre Tavares Costa

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 24 19
  • ruialexandre.tavarescosta@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy