Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Birmensdorferstrasse 140
8003 Zürich

Contact

  • +41 44 454 40 40
  • zh.west.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Fatih Yildiz

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 06
  • fatih.yildiz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Antonio Agresta

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 727 30 11
  • antonio.agresta@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Adem Aksüt

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 17
  • adem.aksuet@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ricardo De Sousa

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 209 61 33
  • ricardo.desousa@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Michele Gallo

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 727 30 21
  • michele.gallo@axa.ch

Details

EI

Edison Istrefi

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 727 30 14
  • edison.istrefi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Veronica Joakimidis

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 454 40 49
  • veronica.joakimidis@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Mehmet Otlu

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 454 40 48
  • mehmet.otlu@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Pius Wyss

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 456 43 86
  • pius.wyss@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Anja Hauser

Sales Service

  • +41 44 215 76 11
  • anja.hauser@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd