Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Rue des Remparts 16
1401 Yverdon-les-Bains

Contact

  • +41 24 424 34 40
  • yverdon.prevoyance@axa.ch
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Giuseppe Mazzola

Sales Manager

  • +41 24 424 34 41
  • +41 79 307 38 79
  • giuseppe.mazzola@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurent Chevallier

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 663 94 02
  • +41 79 841 71 18
  • laurent.chevallier@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Julien Cuccagna

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 24 424 34 44
  • julien.cuccagna@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claude Dubey

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 663 94 05
  • +41 79 358 38 64
  • claude.dubey@axa.ch

Details

RF

Robin Felka

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 24 424 34 52
  • robin.felka@axa.ch

Details

SP

Stefano Pelloni

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 24 424 34 42
  • stefano.pelloni@axa.ch

Details

MP

Mortaza Pirhayati

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 24 424 34 54
  • mortaza.pirhayati@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Schmitz

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 24 424 34 50
  • julien.schmitz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kosseila Talbi

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 24 424 34 43
  • kosseila.talbi@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd