Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue des Remparts 16
1401 Yverdon-les-Bains

Contact

Phone +41 24 424 34 40
Email yverdon.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Bruno Lattion

General Agent

  • +41 26 350 25 60
  • bruno.lattion@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Francis Mazzola

Sales Manager

  • +41 24 424 34 41
  • +41 79 307 38 79
  • giuseppe.mazzola@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurent Chevallier

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 663 94 02
  • +41 79 841 71 18
  • laurent.chevallier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Cuccagna

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 24 424 34 44
  • julien.cuccagna@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claude Dubey

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 663 94 05
  • +41 79 358 38 64
  • claude.dubey@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vincenzo Mallia

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 24 424 34 45
  • +41 76 495 40 48
  • vincenzo.mallia@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio Martinho

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 24 424 34 46
  • sergio.martinho@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thierry Potterat

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 24 424 34 43
  • thierry.potterat@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Yasmine Agassis

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 424 34 42
  • yasmine.agassis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandrine Fernandes

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 424 34 47
  • sandrine.fernandes@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy