Key Visual

Branch Office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

R. des Remparts 16
1401 Yverdon-les-Bains

Contact

Phone +41 24 424 34 40
Email yverdon.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 16.30

Advisor

Portrait

Oscar Nunez

general agent

  • +41 26 350 25 60
  • oscar.nunez@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Francis Mazzola

sales manager

  • +41 24 424 34 41
  • +41 79 307 38 79
  • giuseppe.mazzola@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Melisa Alic

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 24 424 34 49
  • melisa.alic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lucas Bezzola

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 26 663 94 02
  • +41 79 502 85 46
  • lucas.bezzola@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Shanaël Ciarmoli

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 26 350 25 64
  • shanael.ciarmoli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Cuccagna

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 24 424 34 44
  • julien.cuccagna@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claude Dubey

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 26 663 94 05
  • +41 79 358 38 64
  • claude.dubey@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Vincenzo Mallia

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 24 424 34 45
  • vincenzo.mallia@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alain Martin

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 24 424 34 48
  • alain.martin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio Martinho

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 24 424 34 46
  • sergio.martinho@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thierry Potterat

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 24 424 34 43
  • +41 79 604 64 85
  • thierry.potterat@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Yasmine Agassis

back office staff

  • +41 24 424 34 42
  • yasmine.agassis@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandrine Fernandes

back office staff

  • +41 24 424 34 47
  • sandrine.fernandes@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection