Key Visual

General agency José Rozas

Loading map

Address

Rue des Remparts 16
1401 Yverdon-les-Bains

Contact

  • +41 24 424 34 34
  • yverdon.les.bains@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

José Rozas

General Agent

  • +41 24 424 34 01
  • jose.rozas@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jonathan Calame

Client Advisor

  • +41 24 424 34 18
  • jonathan.calame@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ismaël Guillen

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 24 424 34 22
  • ismael.guillen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Juan-Carlos Janeiro

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 24 424 24 11
  • juancarlos.janeiro@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Damien Romero

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 24 424 34 13
  • damien.romero@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Julien Schmitz

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 24 424 34 50
  • julien.schmitz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Albien Shala

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 24 424 34 15
  • albien.shala@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Eric Stern

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 24 424 34 12
  • eric.stern@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Stephan Kaenel

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 24 424 34 03
  • stephan.kaenel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yvan Delli Zuani

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 424 34 55
  • yvan.dellizuani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Caroline Krattiger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 424 34 04
  • caroline.krattiger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Edi Noble

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 424 24 12
  • edi.noble@axa.ch

Details

GP

Gabriel Pereira Correia

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 92 31
  • gabriel.pereiracorreia@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy