Key Visual

General agency André Perriard

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue des Remparts 16
1401 Yverdon-les-Bains

Contact

Phone +41 24 424 34 34
Email yverdon.les.bains@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

André Perriard

General Agent

  • +41 24 424 34 01
  • andre.perriard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ismaël Guillen

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 424 34 22
  • ismael.guillen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Juan-Carlos Janeiro

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 424 24 11
  • juancarlos.janeiro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Damien Romero

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 424 34 13
  • damien.romero@axa.ch

Details

AS

Albien Shala

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 424 34 15
  • albien.shala@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Eric Stern

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 424 34 12
  • eric.stern@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

David Thonney

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 424 34 18
  • david.thonney@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Stephan Kaenel

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 24 424 34 03
  • stephan.kaenel@axa.ch

Details

KH

Kim Huber

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 94 78
  • kim.huber@axa.ch

Details

CK

Caroline Krattiger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 424 34 04
  • caroline.krattiger@axa.ch

Details

LM

Lucas Mouzo

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 24 424 34 05
  • lucas.mouzo@axa.ch

Details

CP

Carolina Pereira

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 53 57
  • carolina.agostinhopereira@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy