Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets Beat Kolb

4.8/5

Determined from 218 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Zürcherstrasse 12
8401 Winterthur

Contact

Phone +41 52 224 26 60
Email winterthur.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Beat Kolb

general agent

  • +41 52 224 26 34
  • beat.kolb@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Peter Paul Aerne

sales manager

  • +41 52 224 26 68
  • +41 79 391 47 77
  • peter.paul.aerne@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Widmer

sales manager

  • +41 52 224 26 35
  • markus.m.widmer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Zouheir Aouak

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 224 26 66
  • +41 79 620 42 98
  • zouheir.aouak@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Elisabeth Beeler-Nünlist

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 52 224 26 79
  • elisabeth.beeler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lars Bühler

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 224 26 33
  • lars.buehler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Antonella Campisi

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 52 224 26 67
  • antonella.campisi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Keriman Demirtas Mancinone

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 52 224 26 86
  • keriman.demirtas@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniela Denz

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 224 26 36
  • daniela.denz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Manfred Ganahl

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 368 30 05
  • +41 79 666 93 61
  • manfred.ganahl@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Beatrice Gutknecht

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 244 43 02
  • +41 79 631 61 23
  • beatrice.gutknecht@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MH

Melissa Hildenbrand

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 52 224 26 87
  • melissa.hildenbrand@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SJ

Saad Jamal

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 224 26 70
  • saad.jamal@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nathanael Kleindienst

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 224 26 65
  • +41 79 778 68 03
  • nathanael.kleindienst@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

RL

Roland Lamprecht

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 224 26 82
  • roland.lamprecht@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

GM

Georgios Marinis

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 224 26 38
  • georgios.marinis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nico Fabian Müller

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 224 26 81
  • nico.mueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Schaffner

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 224 26 75
  • +41 79 778 04 20
  • michael.schaffner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Schneider

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 224 26 39
  • +41 79 579 47 67
  • roman.schneider@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CS

Colin Strassmann

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 224 26 89
  • colin.strassmann@axa.ch

Details

DT

Dilan Tosun

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 52 224 26 83
  • dilan.tosun@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Costas Vettas

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 224 26 69
  • costas.vettas@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Weibel

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 52 224 26 73
  • michael.weibel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

KW

Kimberly Widmer

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 52 224 26 84
  • kimberly.widmer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Barbara Piegsa

head of office staff

  • +41 52 224 26 62
  • barbara.piegsa@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuela Basler

back office staff

  • +41 52 224 26 64
  • Manuela.Basler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Espedita Cortellucci

back office staff

  • +41 52 244 43 25
  • espedita.cortellucci@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Edna Fernandes

trainee

  • +41 52 224 26 60
  • edna.fernandes@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicholas Keller

back office staff

  • +41 52 224 26 61
  • nicholas.keller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Lienhard

back office staff

  • +41 52 224 26 63
  • martin.lienhard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

LT

Luca Tranquilli

back office staff

  • +41 52 224 26 77
  • luca.tranquilli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection