Key Visual

General agency Remo Grava

4.9/5

Determined from 796 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Stadlerstrasse 11
8404 Winterthur

Contact

  • +41 52 244 43 43
  • winterthur.sued@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Remo Grava

General Agent

  • +41 52 244 43 00
  • remo.grava@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Zwygart

Sales Manager

  • +41 52 244 43 10
  • michael.zwygart@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Anic

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 244 43 32
  • adrian.anic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Baumgartner

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 244 43 12
  • michael.baumgartner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Bernhard

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 244 43 05
  • roger.bernhard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Dürr

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 52 244 43 34
  • daniel.duerr@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Deniz Gjaha

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 244 43 06
  • deniz.gjaha@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Iacobelli

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 244 43 33
  • dario.iacobelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Boris Krndija

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 244 43 09
  • boris.krndija@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Rombaldoni

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 244 43 03
  • marco.rombaldoni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Scheuch

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 244 43 29
  • roger.scheuch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marlen Schmidt

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 52 244 43 51
  • marlen.schmidt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Sturzenegger

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 244 43 11
  • reto.sturzenegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ernst Städeli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 244 43 14
  • ernst.staedeli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Weibel

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 244 43 04
  • michael.weibel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Zimmermann

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 244 43 77
  • remo.zimmermann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik von Euw

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 244 43 31
  • patrik.voneuw@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Tamara Flammer

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 52 244 43 44
  • tamara.flammer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Katarina Bozic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 244 43 27
  • katarina.bozic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jasmine Fetai

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 244 43 23
  • jasmine.fetai@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Lattmann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 244 43 55
  • pascal.lattmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rahel Strebel

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 244 43 08
  • rahel.strebel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Renaldo Toniolo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 244 43 21
  • renaldo.toniolo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Silvana Vilai

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 235 10 13
  • silvana.vilai@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Deborah Zander

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 235 10 15
  • deborah.zander@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tate Frieden

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 23 30
  • tate.frieden@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Moana Rosenberger

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 72 09
  • moana.rosenberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessandro Scotellaro

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 03 91
  • alessandro.scotellaro@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy