Key Visual

General Agency Christian Werenfels

4.8/5

Determined from 818 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Zürcherstrasse 12
8401 Winterthur

Contact

Phone +41 52 224 26 26
Email winterthur.nord@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Christian Werenfels

general agent

  • +41 52 224 26 00
  • christian.werenfels@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marko Gasparevic

sales manager

  • +41 52 224 26 07
  • marko.gasparevic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ramon Baur

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 32
  • +41 78 893 65 99
  • ramon.baur@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dean Cookman

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 09
  • dean.cookman@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Damiano

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 40
  • fabio.damiano@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ikbal Ibraimi

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 17
  • ikbal.ibraimi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Melik Kadah

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 23
  • melik.kadah@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dimos Kadoglou

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 25
  • +41 78 697 60 61
  • dimos.kadoglou@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Havva Karadeniz

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 29
  • +41 78 646 57 10
  • havva.karadeniz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fotios Litridis

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 13
  • fotios.litridis@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Luzi

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 02
  • simon.luzi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marvin Meresi

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 12
  • marvin.meresi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Moreno Perico

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 14
  • moreno.perico@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Artjom Peterson

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 22
  • artjom.peterson@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maik Rufener

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 16
  • +41 79 240 24 88
  • Maik.Rufener@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Spezzacatena

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 10
  • dario.spezzacatena@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirco Spezzacatena

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 06
  • mirco.spezzacatena@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Natthawit Suttirak

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 18
  • natthawit.suttirak@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Ueltschi

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 08
  • +41 79 240 99 21
  • bruno.ueltschi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Heiko van Husen

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 52 224 26 19
  • +41 79 551 33 72
  • heiko.vanhusen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Anita Jenny

head of office staff

  • +41 52 224 26 03
  • anita.jenny@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Abegg

sales support

  • +41 58 215 43 91
  • Vanessa.Abegg@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Omar Aouak

AXA Mitarbeiterberater

  • +41 52 224 26 30
  • omar.aouak@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luisa Galati

sales support

  • +41 52 224 26 11
  • luisa.galati@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Julia Sommerhalder

sales support

  • +41 52 224 26 72
  • julia.sommerhalder@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Cyril Studerus

sales support

  • +41 52 224 26 04
  • cyril.studerus@axa.ch

Details

IW

Isabel Werenfels

back office staff

  • +41 52 224 26 71
  • isabel.werenfels@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jenny Wismer

advisor via phone

  • +41 52 224 26 24
  • jenny.wismer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AW

Alexandra Wäckerli

sales support

  • +41 52 224 26 21
  • alexandra.waeckerli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias von Ow

sales support

  • +41 52 224 26 42
  • matthias.vonow@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection