Key Visual

Branch Office Vaduz

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Landstrasse 60
9490 Vaduz

Contact

Phone +423 237 76 76
Email vaduz@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Harald Sprenger

chief office

  • +423 237 76 74
  • harald.sprenger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Bühler

insurance consultant

  • +423 237 76 77
  • +41 78 868 88 18
  • daniel.d.buehler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Marte

insurance consultant

  • +423 237 76 75
  • kevin.marte@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Hermann Marxer

insurance consultant

  • +423 237 76 87
  • hermann.marxer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kurt Schnitzer

insurance consultant

  • +423 237 76 81
  • +41 79 758 82 57
  • kurt.schnitzer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Sprenger

insurance consultant

  • +423 237 76 78
  • +41 78 708 01 71
  • simon.sprenger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Christine Frommelt

back office staff

  • +423 237 76 76
  • Christine.Frommelt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Maddalena Toto

back office staff

  • +423 237 76 72
  • maddalena.toto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection