Key Visual

Branch Office Vaduz

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Landstrasse 60
9490 Vaduz

Contact

Phone +423 237 76 76
Email vaduz@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Harald Sprenger

chief office

  • +423 237 76 74
  • harald.sprenger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Bühler

insurance consultant

  • +423 237 76 77
  • +41 78 868 88 18
  • daniel.d.buehler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Marte

insurance consultant

  • +423 237 76 75
  • kevin.marte@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Silvan Marxer

insurance consultant

  • +423 237 76 79
  • silvan.marxer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kurt Schnitzer

insurance consultant

  • +423 237 76 81
  • kurt.schnitzer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Sprenger

insurance consultant

  • +423 237 76 78
  • +41 78 708 01 71
  • simon.sprenger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Christine Frommelt

back office staff

  • +423 237 76 76
  • Christine.Frommelt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Maddalena Toto

back office staff

  • +423 237 76 72
  • maddalena.toto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy