Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Michael Beutler

Loading map

Address

Schulhausstrasse 2
3602 Thun

Contact

  • +41 33 225 99 71
  • thun.vorsorge@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00

Advisor

Portrait

Michael Beutler

General Agent

  • +41 33 225 99 44
  • michael.beutler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jessica Huber

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 33 225 99 77
  • +41 78 707 72 41
  • jessica.huber@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Thomas Aeschlimann

Specialist Private Pensions Advisor

  • +41 33 225 99 16
  • thomas.aeschlimann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Barbara Bischoff

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 33 225 99 23
  • barbara.bischoff@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noah Cardozo

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 18
  • noah.cardozo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Francisco Carvalho Morais

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 56
  • francisco.carvalhomorais@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Milorad Grebic

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 33 225 99 37
  • milorad.grebic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominic Hauser

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 20
  • dominic.hauser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Hess

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 54
  • +41 79 467 27 67
  • reto.hess@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Isabelle Christina Hostettler

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 33 225 99 30
  • +41 79 537 45 04
  • isabellechristina.hostettler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Hänni

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 21
  • +41 79 311 07 37
  • thomas.haenni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Robert Rei

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 17
  • kevin.rei@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Hans-Rudolf Schmid

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 58
  • hans-rudolf.schmid@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephan Sklavounos

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 33 225 99 91
  • stephan.sklavounos@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Melanie Tarabey

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 33 225 99 43
  • melanie.tarabey@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Urso

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 78
  • marco.urso@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Zumbrunn

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 50
  • daniel.zumbrunn@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Annina Wüthrich

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 55
  • annina.wuethrich@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carmen Berisha-Fabris

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 49
  • carmen.berisha-fabris@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabriel Felder

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 12
  • gabriel.felder@axa.ch

Details

HG

Hans Ulrich Graber

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 03
  • hansulrich.graber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ursula Huber

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 28
  • ursula.huber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kathrin Isler Schneiter

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 40
  • kathrin.isler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Melinda Nydegger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 51
  • melinda.nydegger@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy