Key Visual

General Agency Marcel Kelemen

4.9/5

Determined from 280 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Teufenerstr.20
9001 St. Gallen

Contact

Phone +41 71 221 20 20
Email st.gallen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Marcel Kelemen

general agent

  • +41 71 221 20 22
  • marcel.kelemen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Wagner

sales manager

  • +41 71 221 20 21
  • roger.wagner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Heinz Bommer

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 71 221 20 32
  • heinz.bommer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik Dudli

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 221 20 46
  • patrik.dudli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Krasniqi

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 221 20 38
  • adrian.krasniqi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Köppli

enterprise adviser

  • +41 71 221 20 31
  • +41 79 602 87 48
  • marcel.koeppli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Alessandro Ottomano

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 221 20 40
  • marco.ottomano@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luigi Rossi

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 221 20 49
  • luigi.rossi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yannick Schläfli

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 221 20 36
  • +41 79 387 68 16
  • yannick.schlaefli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Steiner

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 221 20 39
  • +41 79 359 63 53
  • roger.steiner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Straumann

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 221 20 45
  • thomas.straumann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexander Tamas

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 221 20 42
  • alexander.tamas@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniela Wagner

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 221 20 43
  • daniela.d.wagner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Carlo Studerus

head of office staff

  • +41 71 221 20 26
  • carlo.studerus@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marlis Egli

sales service

  • +41 71 221 20 41
  • marlis.egli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Indira Fior

sales service

  • +41 71 221 20 27
  • indira.fior@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Corinne Hutter

sales service

  • +41 71 221 20 23
  • corinne.hutter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniela Läser

sales service

  • +41 71 221 20 28
  • daniela.laeser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sonja Raschle

sales service

  • +41 71 221 20 25
  • sonja.raschle@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Regenscheit

advisor via phone

  • +41 71 221 20 47
  • markus.regenscheit@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Francisco Teixeira Barbosa

sales service

  • +41 71 221 20 44
  • Francisco.Barbosa@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection