Key Visual

General agency Marcel Kelemen

4.9/5

Determined from 445 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Teufenerstrasse 20
9001 St. Gallen

Contact

  • +41 71 221 20 20
  • st.gallen@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Marcel Kelemen

General Agent

  • +41 71 221 20 22
  • marcel.kelemen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik Dudli

Sales Manager

  • +41 71 221 20 46
  • patrik.dudli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Wagner

Sales Manager

  • +41 71 221 20 21
  • roger.wagner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heinz Bommer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 221 20 32
  • heinz.bommer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bunjamin Eljmazi

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 221 20 37
  • bunjamin.eljmazi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Gaspar

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 221 20 29
  • pascal.gaspar@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jérôme Huber

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 221 20 34
  • jerome.huber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Klauser

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 313 70 47
  • roger.klauser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcello Köppli

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 71 221 20 31
  • marcello.koeppli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dzafer Muric

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 221 20 35
  • dzafer.muric@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Alessandro Ottomano

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 221 20 40
  • marco.ottomano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Sakoparnik

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 221 20 39
  • patrick.sakoparnik@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Straumann

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 221 20 45
  • thomas.straumann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexander Tamas

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 221 20 42
  • +41 78 953 96 80
  • alexander.tamas@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

RL

Robin Lehmann

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 71 221 20 26
  • robin.lehmann@axa.ch

Details

MC

Milica Coric

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 71 221 20 44
  • milica.coric@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Indira Fior

Sales Service

  • +41 71 221 20 27
  • indira.fior@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Corinne Hutter

Sales Service

  • +41 71 221 20 23
  • corinne.hutter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniela Läser

Sales Service

  • +41 71 221 20 28
  • daniela.laeser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Erika Manser

Sales Service

  • +41 71 221 20 25
  • erika.manser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tamara Metaj

Sales Service

  • +41 71 313 70 42
  • tamara.metaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Regenscheit

Sales Service

  • +41 71 221 20 47
  • markus.regenscheit@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Tobler

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 03
  • andreas.tobler@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy