Key Visual

General agency Marcel Kelemen

4.8/5

Determined from 618 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Teufenerstrasse 20
9001 St. Gallen

Contact

  • +41 71 221 20 20
  • st.gallen@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Marcel Kelemen

General Agent

  • +41 71 221 20 22
  • marcel.kelemen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik Dudli

Sales Manager

  • +41 71 221 20 46
  • patrik.dudli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heinz Bommer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 221 20 32
  • heinz.bommer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Milica Coric

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 71 221 20 44
  • milica.coric@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Cupolo

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 221 20 41
  • giuseppe.cupolo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rilana Eisenring

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 221 20 36
  • rilana.eisenring@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bunjamin Eljmazi

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 221 20 37
  • bunjamin.eljmazi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marlen Incencio

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 221 20 30
  • marlen.incencio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dejan Janjatovic

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 221 20 29
  • dejan.janjatovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Kisling

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 221 20 38
  • luca.kisling@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Klauser

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 71 313 70 47
  • roger.klauser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcello Köppli

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 71 221 20 31
  • marcello.koeppli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adam Laiter

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 221 20 48
  • adam.laiter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Ottomano

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 221 20 40
  • marco.ottomano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexander Tamas

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 221 20 42
  • +41 79 902 20 42
  • alexander.tamas@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniela Wagner

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 71 333 51 65
  • daniela.d.wagner@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Robin Lehmann

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 71 221 20 26
  • robin.lehmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Indira Fior

Sales Service

  • +41 71 221 20 27
  • indira.fior@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Corinne Hutter

Sales Service

  • +41 71 221 20 23
  • corinne.hutter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniela Läser

Sales Service

  • +41 71 221 20 28
  • daniela.laeser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tamara Metaj

Sales Service

  • +41 71 313 70 42
  • tamara.metaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Regenscheit

Sales Service

  • +41 71 221 20 47
  • markus.regenscheit@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Tobler

Back Office Staff

  • +41 58 215 28 03
  • andreas.tobler@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd