Key Visual

Branch Office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Hausmatt 1
6423 Seewen SZ

Contact

Phone +41 41 817 74 72
Email schwyz.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Murat Keklikci

general agent

  • +41 729 06 60
  • murat.keklikci@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rexhep Dajaku

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 77
  • rexhep.dajaku@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Hans Gisler

pension and investment adviser

  • +41 41 874 08 78
  • hans.gisler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

René Gnos

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 41 874 08 68
  • rene.gnos@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Hansruedi Hubli

pension and investment adviser

  • +41 41 817 74 73
  • hansruedi.hubli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Lustenberger

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 73
  • dario.lustenberger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Lustenberger

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 90
  • luca.lustenberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mario Nikolic

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 88
  • mario.nikolic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurizio Saccardo

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 69
  • maurizio.saccardo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gianni Sivillica

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 76
  • gianni.sivillica@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Margot Schaller

sales service

  • +41 41 817 74 72
  • margot.schaller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection